Meet the Team

Highground have a creative and effective design team

Alasdair McDonald

Alasdair McDonald

Partner

Alasdair co-founded Highground and specialises in graphic design, illustration and brand management.

Call 01642 657558 or e-mail al@highgrounddesign.co.uk

Paul Coates

Paul Coates

Coding

Paul is a website coding consultant for Highground specialising in content management systems.

Call 01642 612675 or e-mail paul@highgrounddesign.co.uk

Stuart Farnaby

Stuart Farnaby

Coding and App Development

Stuart is a programming consultant for Highground specialising in App. development and integration.

Call 01642 612675 or e-mail stuart@highgrounddesign.co.uk

Claire Heywood

Claire Heywood

Social Media & Marketing

Claire is a marketing consultant to Highground, specialising in the management and development of social media accounts.

Call 01642 612675 or e-mail claire@highgrounddesign.co.uk

Nic Heywood

Nic Heywood

Partner

Nic co-founded Highground and specialises in graphic design, brand management and design consultancy.

Call 01642 612675 or e-mail nic@highgrounddesign.co.uk

Ben James

Ben James

e-Commerce

Ben is a website coding consultant to Highground, specialising in e-commerce and content management systems.

Call 01642 612675 or e-mail ben@highgrounddesign.co.uk

Allan McPhail

Allan McPhail

Photograpy, Video & Drone.

Allan is a highly skilled, award winning photographic consultant to Highground. This is an old photo, he gave up smoking a while back.

Call 07768 613051 or e-mail allan@highgrounddesign.co.uk

Mandy Shoosmith

Mandy Shoosmith

Accounts

Mandy is the accountant at Highground. If Highground owe you money, Mandy guarantees the cheque is in the post.

Call 01642 612675 or e-mail mandy@highgrounddesign.co.uk